

### **PUBLIC SERVICE RECOGNITION WEEK**

MAY 2-8, 2021 PSRW.org **#PSRW** 

Join us in celebrating Public Service Recognition Week 2021, to acknowledge the work of the valued civil servants who dedicate themselves to our country's progress-from working in local communities to running state and federal programs to exploring our planets.

These steadfast public servants are the researchers, scientists and legislators we trust to innovate amid the distress of a pandemic and an economic crisis. They are the protectors we trust to defend our shores, our borders and our computer networks. They are the teachers we trust to educate our children, over screens or in classrooms. They are the law enforcement officers we count on to safeguard us. They are the leaders we trust to preserve our nation's rich and complicated history and protect our natural wonders.

And they are the front-line workers we trust to deliver vaccines—and hope. Public servants proved essential this year, protecting our communities, taking care of our neighbors, and inspiring us as we made our way in this changed world.

Government workers do all these things and more, dedicating themselves to serving the public, often without recognition for their efforts. Please join us in celebrating them the week of May 2-8, to express our deep gratitude for their service.

Antony Blinken, PSRW Co-Chair Secretary of State

Minin Golora

Merrick Garland, PSRW Co-Chair Attorney General of the United States

4 hand

Gina Raimondo, PSRW Co-Chair Secretary of Commerce

marina Judge

Marcia Fudge, PSRW Co-Chair Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

Murgen Alandon

Dr. Miguel Cardona, PSRW Co-Chair Secretary of Education

& Kegan

Michael Regan, PSRW Co-Chair Administrator, Environmental Protection Agency Director of National Intelligence

Linda Thomas - Granfiel Q

Linda Thomas-Greenfield, PSRW Co-Chair United States Ambassador to the United Nations

Janet L. Yeller

Dr. Janet Yellen, PSRW Co-Chair Secretary of the Treasury

Deb Haaland, PSRW Co-Chair Secretary of the Interior

me for form

Marty Walsh, PSRW Co-Chair Secretary of Labor

Pete Buttigieg, PSRW Co-Chair Secretary of Transportation

Denis McDonough, PSRW Co-Chair Secretary of Veterans Affairs

Avril Haines, PSRW Co-Chair

Dr. Cecilia Rouse, PSRW Co-Chair Chair of the Council of Economic Advisors

Lloyd Austin, PSRW Co-Chair Secretary of Defense

(lem ). Velal

Tom Vilsack, PSRW Co-Chair Secretary of Agriculture

Xavier Becerra, PSRW Co-Chair Secretary of Health and Human Services

Jennifer Granholm, PSRW Co-Chair Secretary of Energy

Alejandro Mayorkas, PSRW Co-Chair Secretary of Homeland Security

Katherine Tai, PSRW Co-Chair United States Trade Representative

Inbella Casilla Myn

Isabel Guzman, PSRW Co-Chair Administrator, Small Business Administration





# **PUBLIC SERVICE** RECOGNITION WEEK

#### MAY 2-8, 2021 PSRW.org #PSRW

Mal Color

Mal Coles, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Chief Executive Officer, AmeriCorps

Rle STS

Richard S. Tischner, PSRW Co-Chair Director, Court Services and Offender Supervision Agency

Jour Reammine

Jessica Rosenworcel, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Chairwoman, Federal Communications Commission

Val bin

Richard Glick, PSRW Co-Chair Chairman, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

Daniel B. Maffei, PSRW Co-Chair Chairman, Federal Maritime Commission

HL

Katy Kale, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Administrator, General Services Administration

Stephen G. Jurczyk, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Administrator, National Aeronautics and Space Administration

1. Eilers

Ann C. Eilers, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Chairman, National Endowment for the Arts

Lauren McFerran

Lauren McFerran, PSRW Co-Chair Chairman, National Labor Relations Board

Bill Pour

Bill Burns, PSRW Co-Chair Director, Central Intelligence Agency

James C Cruse

James C. Cruse, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Chairman and Senior Vice President Export-Import Bank of the United States

Jelena McWilliams

/Jelena McWilliams, PSRW Co-Chair Chairman, Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation

Magleo

Dr. Mark C. Calabria, PSRW Co-Chair Director, Federal Housing Finance Agency

Harry Hattal

Gary Hattal, PSRW Co-Chair Deputy Director, Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service

Whan Levit

Tristan Leavitt, PSRW Co-Chair Chair, Merit Systems Protection Board

Dood Joen

David S. Ferriero, PSRW Co-Chair Archivist of the United States, National Archives and Records Administration

Ach Wolf.

Adam Wolfson, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Chairman, National Endowment for the Humanities

ancher

Sethuraman Panchanathan, PSRW Co-Chair Director, National Science Foundation

David Uejio, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Director, Consumer Financial Protection Bureau

Glen R. Smith, PSRW Co-Chair Board Chairman & CEO, Farm Credit Administration

Sharah. Broussay

Shana M. Broussard, PSRW Co-Chair Chair, Federal Election Commission

Emi DyBeste

Ernest DuBester, PSRW Co-Chair Chairman, Federal Labor Relations Authority

#### Risseca Kley Stanger

Rebecca Kelly Slaughter, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Chair, Federal Trade Commission

Mahmoud Bah, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Chief Executive Officer, Millennium Challenge Corporation

Usou Gr.d

Todd M. Harper, PSRW Co-Chair Chairman, National Credit Union Administration

Matthe C. Rd

Mitchell P. Rales , PSRW Co-Chair President, National Gallery of Art

Christopher T. Hanson, PSRW Co-Chair Chairman, Nuclear Regulatory Commission





# **PUBLIC SERVICE** RECOGNITION WEEK

#### MAY 2-8, 2021 PSRW.org #PSRW

Shalanda D. Yang

Shalonda Young , PSRW Co-Chair Acting Director, Office of Management and Budget

Gordon A. Hartogensis, PSRW Co-Chair

Gordon A. Hartogensis, PSRW Co-Chair Director, Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation

Andrew Saul, PSRW Co-Chair Commissioner, Social Security Administration

John P. Roth, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Secretary, United States Air Force

Ehard R. Chale

Erhard R. Chorlé, PSRW Co-Chair Chairman, United States Railroad Retirement Board

Kataleen M. In Setting

Kathleen McGettigan, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Director, Office of Personnel Management

Gary Gensler, PSRW Co-Chair Chair, Securities and Exchange Commission

Martin J. aluma

Martin J. Oberman, PSRW Co-Chair Chairman, Surface Transportation Board

utto Jano

Charlotte A. Burrows, PSRW Co-Chair Chair, United States Equal Employment Opportunity Commission

|hhoman i zay-g

Thomas Jayne, PSRW Co-Chair Management Member, United States Railroad Retirement Board

Carol Spahn, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Director, Peace Corps

Cracz I Gou

Craig T. Brown, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Director, Selective Service System

John & Mule

Gloria D. Steele, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Administrator, United States Agency for International Development

1

Jason E. Kearns, PSRW Co-Chair Chair, United States International Trade Commission

John Bragg

John Bragg, PSRW Co-Chair Labor Member, United States Railroad Retirement Board

