Regional Offices

///Regional Offices
Regional Offices2018-10-23T10:58:51+00:00

Regional Offices

Field Offices

Headquartered in Washington, DC — FMCS delivers Services to the Nation Through 10 District Offices and more than 60 Field Offices.

FMCS mediators work from more than 60 field offices throughout the nation.

Here is a list of offices nearest you:

FMCS Field Office Listing

National Office

Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service
250 E Street Southwest
Washington, DC 20427

Phone: (202) 606-8100     Fax: (202) 606-4251

FMCS Deputy Director, Field Operations: Gary Hattal
250 E Street Southwest

Washington, DC 20427

Phone: (202) 606-8100   Fax: (202) 606-4251

Regional Offices

Field Station Responsibility:

Peter Donatello, Regional Director
pdonatello@fmcs.gov (732) 726-3120
Donna Filosa, Regional Admin. Specialist
dfilosa@fmcs.gov (732) 726-3122
Boston, MA
Hartford, CT
Portland, ME
Providence, RI
Woodbridge, NJ

D. Scott Blake, Regional Director
sblake@fmcs.gov  (215) 717-7500
Sharon Rafferty, Regional Admin. Specialist
srafferty@fmcs.gov  (215) 717-7500
Albany, NY
Baltimore, MD
Harrisburg, PA
Philadelphia, PA
Trenton, NJ
Washington, DC

Carolyn Brommer, Regional Director
cbrommer@fmcs.gov (216) 520-4811
Bernadette Pace, Regional Admin. Specialist
bpace@fmcs.gov (216) 520-4800
Charleston, WV
Cincinnati, OH
Cleveland, OH
Columbus, OH
Dayton, OH
Toledo, OH

Michael Franczak, Regional Director
mfranczak@fmcs.gov (216) 520-4809
Brenda Brain, Regional Admin. Specialist
bbrain@fmcs.gov  (216) 520-4801
Amherst, NY
Detroit, MI
Erie, PA
Grand Rapids, MI
Pittsburgh, PA
Saginaw, MI
Syracuse, NY

Peter Cheng, Regional Director
pcheng@fmcs.gov  (615) 223-6917
Charlene Kapp, Regional Admin. Specialist
ckapp@fmcs.gov (615) 667-6721
Atlanta, GA
Birmingham, AL
Charlotte, NC
Chesapeake, VA
Louisville, KY
Memphis, TN
Miami, FL
Nashville, TN
Orlando, FL
Roanoke, VA

Lane Harstad, Regional Director
lharstad@fmcs.gov (612) 331-6193
Steve Geisen, Regional Admin. Specialist
sgeisen@fmcs.gov  (612) 331-6672
Cedar Rapids, IA
Des Moines, IA
Duluth, MN
Green Bay, WI
Minneapolis, MN
Omaha, NE
David Born, Regional Director
dborn@fmcs.gov  (630) 887-4750
Elda Radogno, Regional Admin. Specialist
eradogno@fmcs.gov  (630) 887-4750
Kathleen Tunney, Regional Admin. Specialist
ktunney@fmcs.gov  (630)887-4750
Chicago, IL
Indianapolis, IN
Milwaukee, WI
Peoria, IL
Rockford, IL
South Bend, IN

Beth Schindler, Regional Director
bschindler@fmcs.gov (206) 553-5800
Cindy Arbogast, Regional Admin. Specialist
carbogast@fmcs.gov (206) 553-5800
Seattle, WA
Oakland, CA
Portland, OR
Denver, CO

Linda Gonzalez, Regional Director
lgonzalez@fmcs.gov (818) 409-1324
Stephanie Tucker, Regional Admin. Specialist
stucker@fmcs.gov  (818) 507-9002
Albuquerque, NM
Anaheim, CA
Bakersfield, CA
Honolulu, HI
Las Vegas, NV
Los Angeles, CA
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego, CA

Barbara Rumph, Regional Director
brumph@fmcs.gov (314) 205-2007
Bridgette Reed-Wynne, Regional Admin. Specialist
brwynne@fmcs.gov (314) 205-2008
Dallas, TX
Houston, TX
Kansas City, MO
New Orleans, LA
San Antonio, TX
St. Louis, MO
Wichita, KS