2 FMCS :: Who We Are :: Agency Departments :: Regional Offices
FMCS close window
 Who We Are / Agency Departments / Regional Offices
  Field Offices

National Office

Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service
2100 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20427
Phone: (202) 606-8100     Fax: (202) 606-4251

This link will give you a listing of addresses for the Field Offices below.

Deputy Director for Mediation Services and Field Programs: Scot Beckenbaugh
2100 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20427
Phone: (202) 606-8100   Fax: (202) 606-4251
 
 
Eastern Region

Field Station Responsibility:

Jack Sweeney, DMS
jsweeney@fmcs.gov  (732) 726-3120

D. Scott Blake, DMS
sblake@fmcs.gov  (215) 717-7500

Newark, NJ

Albany, NY

Boston, MA

Baltimore, MD

Portland, ME

Harrisburg, PA

Woodbridge, NJ

Philadelphia, PA

Hartford, CT

Trenton, NJ

Providence, RI

Washington, DC

 

Wilkes-Barre, PA

 

Robert Ditillo, DMS

John Pinto, DMS
jpinto@fmcs.gov (412) 235-7440

Charleston, WV

Amherst, NY

Cincinnati, OH

Detroit, MI

Cleveland, OH

Erie, PA

Columbus, OH

Grand Rapids, MI

Dayton, OH

Kalamazoo, MI

Toledo, OH

Pittsburgh, PA
Saginaw, MI
Syracuse, NY

 

Sergio Delgado, DMS
sdelgado@fmcs.gov  (407) 730-4661

 

Atlanta, GA
Birmingham, AL
Charlotte, NC
Chesapeake, VA
Louisville, KY
Memphis, TN
Miami, FL
Nashville, TN
Orlando, FL

 

 
 
 
Western Region
 
Field Station Responsibility: 

Lane Harstad, DMS
Cedar Rapids, IA
Des Moines, IA
Green Bay, WI
Minneapolis, MN
Omaha, NE
Tom Summers, DMS
Chicago, IL
Indianapolis, IN
Milwaukee, WI
Peoria, IL
Rockford, IL
South Bend, IN
 
 

 

Beth Schindler, DMS
bschindler@fmcs.gov (206) 553-5800

Linda Gonzalez, DMS

Seattle, WA

Albuquerque, NM

Oakland, CA

Anaheim, CA

Portland, OR

Honolulu, HI

Denver, CO

Las Vegas, NV

Los Angeles, CA
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego, CA
Tucson,
AZ

 

Eugene Bralley, DMS
gbralley@fmcs.gov (816) 426-2032

 

Baton Rouge, LA
Dallas, TX
Houston, TX
Kansas City, MO
San Antonio, TX
Springfield, MO
St. Louis, MO
Wichita, KS